skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 28
W
@ Crawford County Flames
Meadville Area Recreation Complex, Thurston Road, Meadville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Butler Valley 294
118 Sylvan Spring Lane, Valencia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
North Pittsburgh 460
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
West Seneca
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Cazenovis
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Cazenovis (Hubb)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ West Seneca
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
Johnstown 203
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Crawford 568
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Cambria 428
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ LaSalle Sabres _Balazs
3525 Dix Hwy, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Columbus Blue Jackets -Rivingt
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Markham Islanders-Meloff
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Fort Wayne Force-Ward
4901 Evergreen Rd, Dearborn, MI 48128
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
Predators 415
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Lawrence 220
Hess Ice Rink, Mitchell Road, New Castle, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Predators 415
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Foxes 277
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
North Pittsburgh 459
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ South Hills 326
Spencer Family YMCA, Church Road, Bethel Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Amherst
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Foxes 277
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Cambria 428
326 Napoleon St, Johnstown, PA 15901, United States
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Cambria 428
326 Napoleon St, Johnstown, PA 15901, United States
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Armstrong 492
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
Lawrence 220
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ North Pittsburgh 459
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
@ Southpointe 478
Printscape Arena at Southpointe, Southpointe Boulevard, Canonsburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
East Side Tigers
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
South Hills 326
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
@ Artic Foxes 279
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
North Pittsburgh 460
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
AHA 240
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
North Pittsburgh 460
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Hornets 359
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Foxes 277
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Southpointe 478
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Armstrong 492
Belmont Complex, Butler Road, Kittanning, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
@ Johnstown 203
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
12 U Jr Otters
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Brandt Blazers
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Armstrong
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Syracuse Blazers
The Healthy Zone Rink, Riley Street, East Aurora, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Flyers Youth
911 Robbins Drive, Niagara Falls, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
@ Ilderton Jets
Buffalo RiverWorks, Ganson Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Ilderton Jets
Northtown Center at Amherst, Amherst Manor Drive, Williamsville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 -
Amherst
Northtown Center at Amherst, Amherst Manor Drive, Williamsville, NY, USA - Rink 1
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15
W
North Pittsburgh 467
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Mon Valley 518
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
Monroe County 07 AA
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
West Seneca 07 AA
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
North Pittsburgh 458
Erie Bank Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ North Pittsburgh 459
Printscape Arena at Southpointe, Southpointe Boulevard, Canonsburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
Armstrong 492
Printscape Arena at Southpointe, Southpointe Boulevard, Canonsburg, PA, USA
FINAL